How it all began

I can’t remember exactly when it happened but it was late 2013 and I was round my friend Rebecca’s.

She had recently moved back to Lowestoft and we were having a nice glass of wine. Talked moved to Rebecca wanting to get her fitness back after giving birth to Sebastian.

Somehow this ended up with me agreeing to do a Triathlon with her the very next June.

Having all the courage in the world that a few glasses of wine gives you….I stupidly thought……how hard could doing one be?

Leave a Reply

