Hello

Hi and welcome.

I was asked to start this blog by a few people.

I’m not very good at putting my thoughts into words so please bear with me. I promise to be honest and open, hopefully helpful….in return please forgive me for my poor grammar.

I plan to talk about Triathlon’s, running & stuff! Hopefully give help and advice to other people like me who might be thinking of starting running or trying a Triathlon.

Last year I started training for and taking part in Triathlon’s, parkrun & other sporting events.

I even joined a Triathlon club and am currently learning front crawl. All my Triathlons so far have been completed doing breaststroke.

I hope you enjoy reading my posts, I am open to feedback and suggestions so please comment or message me directly.

Thanks

Suz

Leave a Reply

